COUNCIL OF KING'S INNS RETURNING OFFICER'S DECLARATION

Notice of Candidates Elected

As the number of nominations does not exceed the number of vacancies, I declare the following elected to the Council of King's Inns. Persons elected will serve for a two-year term from 1 January 2022.

BAR BENCHERS PANEL: 6 VACANCIES

BAR BENOTERS I AREE. O MOANTOLES		
CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
John Rogers SC	Hugh Hartnett SC	Jack Fitzgerald SC
David Nolan SC	Sara Moorhead SC	Finbarr Fox SC

PRACTISING BARRISTERS' PANEL: 5 VACANCIES

CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Elizabeth Donovan	Grainne Larkin	Micheál P O' Higgins SC
Gerard Murphy	Darren Lehane SC	Conor Duff
Dermot Sheehan	Karl Sweeney	Elaine Finneran
Glen Gibbons	Robert Barron SC	Theo Donnelly

Mary Griffin
Returning Officer
The Honorable Society of King's Inns
Mary.Griffin@Kingsinns.ie



